top of page
  • citrinesunstream

An Enchanting New Year

Hello everyone! I hope the new year is unfurling smoothly for you.


I've got several things to be excited about for 2022.

I get such a wonderful feeling every time I open my inbox and discover a new story has been submitted for Winter Enchantment. I've found some really lovely stories so far, and more acceptances are going out soon!


I'm very much looking forward to sharing these stories with you when the anthology is published.

To do that, I'm putting together a crowdfunding campaign with Indiegogo.

I'm excited to announce that the prelaunch page is ready!


This campaign will raise money to pay authors for the stories in Winter Enchantment, and I believe they deserve to get pro rates!

I also want to commission original cover art and have a professional cover design made.





So check out the new page, spread the word and, if you feel the inspiration, submit a magical winter story!


What are you excited about in the new year?

Feel free to post your answers in the comments, or on Twitter @iridescentwords.


40 views0 comments
bottom of page